OUR TEAM

Robert J Hickle

President/CEO
Phone: (740) 424-1327
Email: bhickle@buckeyemechanicalcontracting.com

Paden Wood

Operations Manager
Cell: (740) 424-4342
Email: pwood@buckeyemechanicalcontracting.com

Ron Beagle

Business Development
Cell: (304) 237-1124
Email: rbeagle@buckeyemechanicalcontracting.com

Aimee Glenn

Office Manager
Phone: (740) 282-0089
Email: buckeye@buckeyemechanicalcontracting.com

Gary Millhorn

Estimation Manager
Phone: (740) 424-8612
Email: gmillhorn@buckeyemechanicalcontracting.com

Aaron Mann

Project Manager
Cell: (304) 830-2038
Email: amann@buckeyemechanicalcontracting.com

Dennis Hickle

VP of Safety
Cell: (740) 381-1791
Email: dhickle@buckeyemechanicalcontracting.com

Kevin Bailey

Civil Construction Manager
Cell: (740) 632-3965
Email: kbailey@buckeyemechanicalcontracting.com

Brad Buchanan

Project Manager
Cell:(740) 461-4290
Email: bbuchanan@buckeyemechanicalcontracting.com

Melody Larkins

Accounts Receivable/Payable
Phone: (740) 282-0089
Email: mlarkins@buckeyemechanicalcontracting.com

Jerry Emley

Project Coordinator
Cell: (740) 632-1128
Email: jemley@buckeyemechanicalcontracting.com